Our Store

Bondi Beach

Tuchuzy is one of Australia's principal fashion retailers and a forerunner of the industry. Our flagship store in Bondi Beach showcases an expertly selected curation of emerging talent and premier brands. International heavyweights Alexander Wang, Helmut Lang, Rag & Bone, Celine Eyewear and Missoni sit alongside the best of Australian designers with Bassike, Sarah & Sebastian, Bec & Bridge and SIR.

Come and visit us at:

Shop 11, The Beach House, 178 Campbell Parade

Bondi Beach, Sydney NSW 2026 Australia

Call us on 1300 043 105 or Email beachhouse@tuchuzy.com

Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri: 9am - 7pm

Sat - Sun: 9am - 6pm

Christmas Hours:

Saturday 15th December 9am - 7pm
Sunday 16th December 9am - 7pm
Monday 17th December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am - 8.30pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am - 8.30pm
Thursday 20th December 9am - 8.30pm
Friday 21st December 9am - 8.30pm
Saturday 22nd December 9am - 7pm
Sunday 23rd December 9am - 7pm
Monday 24th December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday 26th December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 27th December 9am - 7pm
Friday 28th December 9am - 7pm
Saturday 29th December 9am - 7pm
Sunday 30th December 9am - 7pm
Monday 31st December 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY